Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pacific Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Poway, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pacific Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robert 25 days ago

18" Large Pizza

My family loves your pizza! The sauce is so good! The pizza dough is delicious! Plenty of toppings. And always so friendly in the shop! This is our #1 go-to pizza shop.

Matthew about 1 month ago

18" Large Pizza

The cheese pizza was very good! Chewy crust with a nice crunch on the bottom. Good sweet/savory balance in the sauce and good quality cheese.

Niyant397 about 2 months ago

Veggie Pizza

This was the vegan pizza but I can't find it on here oh well. Anyways thank you so much for having a vegan pizza! My sister missed pizza a lot and this her favorite place to order since you guys really know how to make vegan pizza well! Best in town!!

Linda about 2 months ago

Meatball (Hot) Roll Only

Finally I found edible MEATBALLS!! I just discovered Pacific Pizza and it's my new go to pizza place!! Their meatballs have a fresh taste to them not like the OTHER places when you try to bite into them and they taste like sponges!! Have no meat taste! and you can tell they were frozen! I'm very picky about meatballs and being Italian from NY these pass my test!!

Gary about 1 month ago

18" Large Pizza

Our first visit was fantastic and won't be our last. The pizza was ready right on time and was one of the best we've had anywhere. In our opinion, it's the best one locally. The crust was nicely thin/crisp with a tangy sauce and generous toppings (meatball and extra mushrooms). The right amount of cheese was spot on, not overpowering. Plus, the owner and staff couldn't have been nicer.

Beaudrydp about 2 months ago

18" Large Pizza

Best pizza in Poway! Sauce tastes homemade and they are consistent with quality.

Kalep about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The BEST wings in town! Hands down, order them and you will not be disappointed.

Kleekc about 2 months ago

Meatball (Hot) Roll Only

We like their meatball sub better than Filippis which was always our go to. Meatballs and sauce are so good and the bread is perfect and soft. Best pizza place in Poway and consistent quality.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA