Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pacific Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Poway, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pacific Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gerri 4 months ago

16" Large Pizza

The pizza was awesome. It was so good I called for delivery a couple of days later and was bummed out you don't deliver to 4S Ranch! They said I was 1/2 mile out of delivery zone. Such a bummer we won't be able to enjoy your pizza unless we carryout

Susan 6 months ago

14" Medium Pizza

I just moved here from Tucson and it took me awhile to find Pacific Pizza but now they have a loyal customer! Always fresh delicious pizza, accurate orders, and their delivery drivers are so nice!

Sidbrooks 7 months ago

16" Large Pizza

Had the San Diegan and the Buffalo Chicken. Tasted great crust was just right, toppings were in just the right portions

Ted 8 months ago

18" XLarge Pizza

Best pizza in Poway by a mile! Fresh and high quality ingredients at a good price. Can't beat it.

Robert 9 months ago

18" XLarge Pizza

My family loves your pizza! The sauce is so good! The pizza dough is delicious! Plenty of toppings. And always so friendly in the shop! This is our #1 go-to pizza shop.

Michael 6 months ago

San Diegan Pizza

It's a very good pizza!

Francesco3140 6 months ago

Espinacas Pizza

This is probably one the surprising dishes from here because it's my favorite. I have to stop by every now and then because the thought of it makes my mouth water.

Julieolsonphd 7 months ago

14" Medium Pizza

The San Diegan has all of the toppings that I would usually order, its great! Perfect for me. Yummy!

Bigefandale 8 months ago

18" XLarge Pizza

All I can say is, if you haven't tried Pacific Pizza your'e missing out. My wife and I feel in love with their pizza, subs and salads. The owner John and staff really take pride in the quality of food and the awesome customer service. Give them a try, you won't be sorry.

Gary 9 months ago

18" XLarge Pizza

Our first visit was fantastic and won't be our last. The pizza was ready right on time and was one of the best we've had anywhere. In our opinion, it's the best one locally. The crust was nicely thin/crisp with a tangy sauce and generous toppings (meatball and extra mushrooms). The right amount of cheese was spot on, not overpowering. Plus, the owner and staff couldn't have been nicer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA